MAS Logo 2009

To contact MAS, please click on the name below to send a message or you can write to The Secretary, PO Box 17, Minto, 2566 


Display #
Name Position
Barry Moore Secretary & Public Officer
Andy Milton Treasurer
Henry Swierk Membership Officer & New Members Contact
John Rombi Vice-President & Speaker Liaison
Greg Bradford Loan Telescopes
Chris Malikoff IT Manager
Roger Powell Webmaster
Mike Nicholas Schools Liaison
Allan Hobbs President
Phillip Kidd Committee Member

Subscribe to our newsletter:

...for periodic reminders on up-coming events and news at MAS